Redlands eAcademy Home Page
« July 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

 


Redlands eAcademyáis a WASC accredited, K-12 Blended Learning, free public school. ááPart of the Redlands Unified School district, we accept studentsáfrom all over the Inland Empire!ááOur next information meetingá(for 2017-18 school year enrollments) will be Monday,áJulyá24thá@ 4:00 PM. áClick here request more informationáfrom us.

Our AWESOME Faculty
á Name Subject email áwebsiteá
Tristan Stanley Transitional Kindergarten tristan_stanley@redlands.k12.ca.us á

Angela Padron Grades K and 1st angela_padron@redlands.k12.ca.us á

Karin
Hill
Grades
2, 3 and 4
karin.hill@gafe.redlandsusd.net Click here for my website

Adrienne Ayala Grades
5 and 6
adrienne.ayala@gafe.redlandsusd.net click here for my website
Kim Caricato Biology, Chemistry kimberly_caricato@redlands.k12.ca.us á

Katie
Collins
Social Studies kathleen_collins@redlands.k12.ca.us

Gus Padron PE lpadron1110@gmail.com á

Allison Ducey Science, gr. 7 allison.ducey@gafe.redlandsusd.net Click here for my website
Liz
Jenkins
Math,
Gr. 11,12
liz_jenkins@redlands.k12.ca.us á

Allison Milam Math,
Gr. 7,8
allison.milam@gafe.redlandsusd.net​ Click here for my website
Beverly Monahan Earth Science, gr. 8 science beverly_monahan@redlands.k12.ca.us á

Rachael Rehage English,
áGr.á7-12
rachael_rehage@redlands.k12.ca.us Click here for my website
Laurel Westwick Math
Gr. 9,10
laurel_westwick@redlands.k12.ca.us á

Our Dedicated Staff

David Finley Principal david_finley@redlands.k12.ca.us

á
Mary Koeker Office Manager mary_koeker@redlands.k12.ca.us
á coming soon Attendence Clerk We miss you, Regina! :-)
Alyssa Cavanaugh Counselor alyssa_cavanaugh@redlands.k12.ca.us

Hilary
Craw
Counselor hilary_craw@redlands.k12.ca.us
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management